Mission Statement
The Lofte Community Theatre and Born-In-A-Barn Players are dedicated to providing opportunities for all ages to participate in the creative process and to enjoy the social, artistic, and educational benefits of all art forms.
Board of Directors
Patricia Heather (President) - Waverly, NE
Silvia Conley (Vice President) - Papillion, NE
Bill Conley (Treasurer) - Papillion, NE
April Cover (Secretary) - Weeping Water, NE
Jean Colbert - Weeping Water, NE
Janice and Lynn Fisher - Denton, NE
Melissa Holder - Omaha, NE
Jeff Johnston - Elmwood, NE
Melinda Mead - Plattsmouth, NE
Ken Patry - Plattsmouth, NE
Anne Riha - Louisville, NE
Jean Wymore - Syracuse, NE